Faculty

Akiko Nishiyama

Professor and Department Head

akiko.nishiyama@uconn.edu

Xinnian Chen

Professor-in-Residence and Director of Undergraduate Studies

xinnian.chen@uconn.edu

Joanne Conover

Professor

joanne.conover@uconn.edu

Joseph Crivello

Professor

joseph.crivello@uconn.edu

Jeffrey Divino

Assistant Professor-in-Residence

jeffrey.divino@uconn.edu

Radmila Filipovic

Associate Professor-in-Residence

radmila.filipovic@uconn.edu

Alexander Jackson

Associate Professor

alexander.jackson@uconn.edu

Rahul Kanadia

Associate Professor

rahul.kanadia@uconn.edu

Nicole Krauss, Ph.D.

Nicole Krauss

Assistant Professor-in-Residence

nicole.krauss@uconn.edu

Joseph LoTurco

Professor

joseph.loturco@uconn.edu

Karen Menuz

Assistant Professor

karen.menuz@uconn.edu

Andrew Moiseff

Professor and Associate Dean for Behavioral and Life Sciences

andrew.moiseff@uconn.edu

Daniel Mulkey

Professor and Associate Department Head

daniel.mulkey@uconn.edu

Linnaea Ostroff

Assistant Professor

linnaea.ostroff@uconn.edu

John Redden

Associate Professor-in-Residence

john.redden@uconn.edu

Daniel Schwartz

Associate Professor and Director of COR²E

daniel.schwartz@uconn.edu

Natale Sciolino

Assistant Professor

natale.sciolino@uconn.edu

Dong-Ju Shin

Assistant Professor

dong-ju.shin@uconn.edu

Jianjun Sun

Associate Professor

jianjun.sun@uconn.edu

Geoffrey Tanner

Assistant Professor-in-Residence

geoffrey.tanner@uconn.edu

Anastasios Tzingounis

Professor

anastasios.tzingounis@uconn.edu

Randall Walikonis

Associate Professor and Director of Graduate Studies

randall.walikonis@uconn.edu

Jianzhong Yu

Assistant Professor

jianzhong.yu@uconn.edu

Marie Cantino

Associate Professor Emeritus

marie.cantino@uconn.edu

Angel de Blas

Professor Emeritus

angel.deblas@uconn.edu

Robert Gallo

Professor Emeritus

robert.gallo@uconn.edu

Kristen Kimball

Lecturer

kristen.kimball@uconn.edu

J. Larry Renfro

Professor (Emeritus)

larry.renfro@uconn.edu