Graduate Students

John Afortude

Nishiyama Lab

john.afortude@uconn.edu

Kevon Afriyie

Kanadia Lab

kevon.afriyie@uconn.edu

Yetunde Akinlaja

Nishiyama Lab

yetunde.akinlaja@uconn.edu

Natalie Aloisio

Sun Lab

natalie.aloisio@uconn.edu

Monica Antony

Jackson Lab

monica.antony@uconn.edu

Sydney Ballou

Menuz Lab

sydney.ballou@uconn.edu

Sascha Bernier

Conover Lab

sascha.bernier@uconn.edu

Aksir Bhura

Yu Lab

aksir.bhura@uconn.edu

Ricardo Canela

Tzingounis Lab

ricardo.canela@uconn.edu

Stella Cho

Sun Lab

stella.cho@uconn.edu

Vivian Chow

Sun Lab

vivian.chow@uconn.edu

Olivia Crawford

Walikonis Lab

olivia.crawford@uconn.edu

Chamalka de Silva

Conover Lab

nilamuni.de_silva@uconn.edu

Will Fan

Sciolino Lab

qichen.fan@uconn.edu

Kate Gavilanes

Tanner Lab

kate.gavilanes@uconn.edu

Kaitlin Girardini

Kanadia Lab

kaitlin.girardini@uconn.edu

Owen Greene

Mulkey Lab

owen.greene@uconn.edu

Harry Huang

Harry Huang

Jackson Lab

yi.2.huang@uconn.edu

Andre Jang

Menuz Lab

andre.jang@uconn.edu

Michael Jolly Jr.

Mulkey Lab

michael.jolly@uconn.edu

Enrico Khu

Rich Lab

enrico.khu@uconn.edu

Maggie Khuu

Mulkey Lab

maggie.khuu@uconn.edu

Teng Long

Menuz Lab

teng.long@uconn.edu

Yuxiao Ma

Walikonis Lab

Judith Martinez

Walikonis Lab

Julia Migliorati

Zarkada Lab

julia.migliorati@uconn.edu

Erisa Mullalli

Sun Lab

erisa.mullalli@uconn.edu

Tooba Nadeem

Yu Lab

tooba.nadeem@uconn.edu

John Nelson

Walikonis Lab

john.w.nelson@uconn.edu

Jennifer Nguyen

Walikonis Lab

jennifer.nguyen@uconn.edu

John O'Connell

Walikonis Lab

Jairo Orea

Ostroff Lab

jairo.orea@uconn.edu

Emily Parrish-Mulliken

Ostroff Lab

emily.parrish@uconn.edu

Janeth Perez Garza

Janeth Perez Garza

Ostroff Lab

janeth.perez_garza@uconn.edu

Gianna Raimondi

Gianna Raimondi

Ostroff Lab

gianna.raimondi@uconn.edu

James Salvatore

Jackson Lab

james.2.salvatore@uconn.edu

Sam Simonovitch

Sun Lab

sam.simonovitch@uconn.edu

Videep Soni

LoTurco Lab

videep.soni@uconn.edu

Kristen Springer

Tzingounis Lab

kristen.springer@uconn.edu

Saren Springer

Kanadia Lab

saren.springer@uconn.edu

Monica Strain

Mulkey Lab

monica.strain@uconn.edu

Trang (Paula) To

Walikonis Lab

Melissa Tran

Zarkada Lab

melissa.tran@uconn.edu

Eneida Wainman

Jackson Lab

eneida.wainman@uconn.edu

Audrey Weber

Tzingounis Lab

audrey.weber@uconn.edu

Jiangnan (Violet) Xiao

Walikonis Lab

Daria Yeroshenko

Daria Yeroshenko

Conover Lab

daria.yeroshenko@uconn.edu