Graduate Students

Yetunde Akinlaja

Nishiyama Lab

yetunde.akinlaja@uconn.edu

Monica Antony

Jackson Lab

monica.antony@uconn.edu

Sydney Ballou

Menuz Lab

Andrew Beard

Sun Lab

andrew.beard@uconn.edu

Danielle Caefer

Schwartz Lab

danielle.caefer@uconn.edu

Ricardo Canela

Tasso Lab

ricardo.canela@uconn.edu

Eun Cho

Sun Lab

eun.y.cho@uconn.edu

Matan Doron

Nishiyama Lab

matan.doron@uconn.edu

Will Fan

Sciolino Lab

qichen.fan@uconn.edu

Kate Gavilanes

Tanner Lab

kate.gavilanes@uconn.edu

Kaitlin Girardini

LoTurco Lab

kaitlin.girardini@uconn.edu

Julianna Herman

Julianna Herman

Conover Lab

julianna.herman@uconn.edu

Harry Huang

Harry Huang

Jackson Lab

yi.2.huang@uconn.edu

Andre Jang

Menuz Lab

andre.jang@uconn.edu

Michael Jolly

Mulkey Lab

michael.jolly@uconn.edu

Maggie Khuu

Mulkey Lab

maggie.khuu@uconn.edu

Teng Long

teng.long@uconn.edu

Morgan Macey

Conover Lab

morgan.macey@uconn.edu

Mushirah Majid

Conover Lab

mushirah.majid@uconn.edu

Brenda Milla

Brenda Milla

Jackson Lab

brenda.milla@uconn.edu

Gianna Raimondi

Rebecca Oramas

Sun Lab

rebecca.oramas@uconn.edu

Jairo Orea

Ostroff Lab

jairo.orea@uconn.edu

Gianna Raimondi

Gianna Raimondi

Ostroff Lab

gianna.raimondi@uconn.edu

Nicole Rittenhouse

Conover Lab

nicole.rittenhouse@uconn.edu

Jaspeh Soto Perez

Mulkey Lab

jaspeh.soto_perez@uconn.edu

Kristen Springer

Tzingounis Lab

kristen.springer@uconn.edu

Saren Springer

Kanadia Lab

saren.springer@uconn.edu

Monica Strain

Mulkey Lab

monica.strain@uconn.edu

Kevin Truong

LoTurco Lab

kevin.truong@uconn.edu

Nissi Varghese

Nissi Varghese

Tzingounis Lab

nissi.varghese@uconn.edu

Audrey Weber

Yu Lab

audrey.weber@uconn.edu

Jordana Weinberger

Nishiyama Lab

jordana.weinberger@uconn.edu

Daria Yeroshenko

Daria Yeroshenko

Conover Lab

daria.yeroshenko@uconn.edu