Graduate Students

Monica Antony

Jackson Lab

monica.antony@uconn.edu

Sydney Ballou

Menuz Lab

Andrew Beard

Sun Lab

andrew.beard@uconn.edu

Patrick Briody

Conover Lab

patrick.briody@uconn.edu

Danielle Caefer

Schwartz Lab

danielle.caefer@uconn.edu

Eun Cho

Sun Lab

eun.y.cho@uconn.edu

Celya Dahmani

Tanner Lab

celya.dahmani@uconn.edu

Kyle Drake

Kanadia Lab

kyle.drake@uconn.edu

Will Fan

Sciolino Lab

qichen.fan@uconn.edu

Justin Fang

LoTurco Lab

justin.fang@uconn.edu

Christopher Fekete

Nishiyama Lab

christopher.fekete@uconn.edu

James He

LoTurco Lab

james.he@uconn.edu

Julianna Herman

Julianna Herman

Conover Lab

julianna.herman@uconn.edu

Jason Hou

Tzingounis Lab

bowen.hou@uconn.edu

Liang Hu

liang.hu@uconn.edu

Harry Huang

Harry Huang

Jackson Lab

yi.2.huang@uconn.edu

Andre Jang

Menuz Lab

andre.jang@uconn.edu

Maggie Khuu

Mulkey Lab

maggie.khuu@uconn.edu

Madisen Lee

Kanadia Lab

madisen.lee@uconn.edu

Teng Long

teng.long@uconn.edu

Mushirah Majid

Conover Lab

mushirah.majid@uconn.edu

Brenda Milla

Brenda Milla

Jackson Lab

brenda.milla@uconn.edu

Katelyn Mooney

Tanner Lab

katelyn.mooney@uconn.edu

Gianna Raimondi

Rebecca Oramas

Sun Lab

rebecca.oramas@uconn.edu

Jairo Orea

Ostroff Lab

jairo.orea@uconn.edu

Emily Parrish-Mulliken

Ostroff Lab

emily.parrish@uconn.edu

Janeth Perez Garza

Janeth Perez Garza

Ostroff Lab

janeth.perez_garza@uconn.edu

Alexandra Porczak

Kanadia Lab

alexandra.porczak@uconn.edu

Gianna Raimondi

Gianna Raimondi

Ostroff Lab

gianna.raimondi@uconn.edu

Gabriel Rocha

Sciolino Lab

gabriel.rocha@uconn.edu

Saren Smith

Kanadia Lab

saren.smith@uconn.edu

Jaspeh Soto Perez

Mulkey Lab

jaspeh.soto_perez@uconn.edu

Kristen Springer

Tzingounis Lab

kristen.springer@uconn.edu

Monica Strain

Mulkey Lab

monica.strain@uconn.edu

Kevin Truong

LoTurco Lab

kevin.truong@uconn.edu

Nissi Varghese

Nissi Varghese

Tzingounis Lab

nissi.varghese@uconn.edu

Jordana Weinberger

Kanadia Lab

jordana.weinberger@uconn.edu

Alisa White

Kanadia Lab

alisa.white@uconn.edu

Elliott Wilion

Nishiyama Lab

elliott.wilion@uconn.edu

Daria Yeroshenko

Daria Yeroshenko

Conover Lab

daria.yeroshenko@uconn.edu